Victorian Titles

B275mm U/H     

    BARMAH MUSTER

Sat.29th April 2017     

 CVAA

300 SB HH     

BENDIGO 

Sat.22nd Oct. 2016     

MAA 

300mm U/H HH

ALBURY SHOW

Sat.29th Oct. 2016 

NEBAA 

275mm Comb. 

ALBURY SHOW 

Sat.29th Oct. 2016 

 NEBAA

350mm U/H 

WHITTLESEA SHOW 

    Sat. 5th Nov. 2016 

CVAA 

275 S/B 

INGLEWOOD ALIVE

Sun. 6th Nov.2016 

 WAA

325mm U/H    

BEAUFORT SHOW

Sat.20th Nov. 2016 

WAA 

 
325mm S/B 
 
WONTHAGGI
 
Sat.14th Jan. 2017
 
SCGAA

350mm S/B

MARLO HOTEL


Sat.21st Jan. 2017


NEGAA


  300mm Tree

NEERIM 

Sun.29th Jan.2017 

SCGAA 

325mm TREE 

    REDHILL SHOW

Sat.11th March. 2017 

CVAA

300mm S/B

ORBOST SHOW 

Mon.13th March 2017

NEGAA 

275mm TREE 

ALEXANDRA TRUCK & UTE SHOW

Sun.11th June 2017 

CVAA

375mm S/Saw

VENUE TBA

TBA

CVAA

300mm U/H

VENUE TBA 

TO BE REGISTERED 

MAA 

450mm DHS

275 U/H

BARMAH MUSTER


Sat.29th April 2017

CVAA 

HOT SAW 

WESTERNPORT FESTIVAL

Sun. 25th February 2017

CVAA 

375mm  S/B 

TITLE STILL AVAILABLE 

TO BE ALLOCATED 

 

 375mm U/H

 TITLE STILL AVAILABLE

 TO BE ALLOCATED

 










 






The VICTORIAN CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS,
is proudly sponsored by: